Get More For Your Home

1103 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver MLS®: R2268522

$1,288,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
872 Sqft
$325.99 mnt. fees


Open House: Wednesday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 20th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 21st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm
The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon offer convenient everyday living amid an environment of academic excellence. Just steps away is UBC's Wesbrook Village, a picturesque and walkable community with tree-lined streets and an abundance of shops and services. Great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, premium appliances and A/C. Read a good book on the generous covered deck on a summer day. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, social lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open daily 12-6p.m. except Fridays: located at 6080 Gray Ave. off of Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • Garden
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven-Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

PH12 3581 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,598,000
3 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty
414 3581 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,465,900
3 bed, 2 bath
New Coast Realty
411 3581 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,299,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty
103 3462 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,359,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Sutton Grp-Vancouver First Rty
32 1863 WESBROOK MALL
Vancouver
$1,348,888
2 bed, 3 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.